关于我们
我们专注于钨废品回收

关于我们 公司

我们专注于钨废品回收

Tungco专门处理碳化钨回收及向碳化钨供应商与消费者供应原料。 作为世界上钨回收行业的领导者,Tungco为回收及生产新钨产品的消费者提供大量的材料。 我们的采购团队由行业里的顶尖钨专家组成, 致力于提高与客户的合作关系,确保供应商在采购过程中得到最高级别的服务是我们最重要的使命。

精确加工,结算和付款将以最高的效率进行处理。全球范围内, 从石油和天然气,机械加工,热喷涂,航空航天,能源,医疗保健,汽车,制造业到废品回收和其它工具行业,都产生数千吨的钨废料。

这些行业在日常操作中都使用钨,并留下大量钨废料。 在Tungco,我们的供应商能将这些废品变废为宝创造收益,并将钨回收成可再次使用的材料。

在Tungco,我们的核心价值观之一是“全力以赴”。 请让我们向您证明,就像 报价 一样简单。

关于公司

寄语 主席

从主席的话

当我回顾过去这许多年来,我确实看到了一些失望、遗憾和失误, 我做出的许多选择都不是最合适的,甚至是失败的。 尽管我这样说,我今天往回看的时候却从不会对我的任何尝试感到失望。

2019年是我们成立第50周年。 这些年以来,我们经历了许多市场的大风大浪,因为市场本来就不是一帆风顺。 有时候我们只是在存活而已,而有些时候我们则是在蓬勃发展。

一直以来,我们坚持着的业务目标是发展壮大我们的公司并占领市场份额。 公司大部分的成长和成功归于我们将核心精力放在钨回收上。基于我们多年来的坚持不懈,我们占领了全球钨市场上的领先位置。

我的内心充满了感激和感恩,对我现在和过去的团队,也对在过去半个世纪里与我们合作的客户和供应商。 对于我们的未来,我的内心充满了兴奋和期待。

Steve (史蒂夫) Nance 南斯
主席
关闭
史蒂夫·南斯
Steve (史蒂夫) Nance 南斯
主席

Tungco公司的创始人Steve Nance 史蒂夫•南斯,在上麦迪逊维尔北霍普金斯高中的时候就开始回收钨。 他在于1971年高中毕业,接着在麦迪逊维尔社区学院和肯塔基大学继续学习了两年。 史蒂夫从1984至1986年在GTE / American Mine Tool任职。 全职回归专注于Tungco后,他和他的团队开始制造矿用钻头并回收钨,这促使Cuda Tools 于1996年成立。Cuda International LLC 全球公司随后在西弗吉尼亚州成立,专注于制造钻头,而Cuda Canada 加拿大则专注于生产钨耐磨产品。 史蒂夫于2009年合创了Tungco Powder Procurement 钨污泥和粉末收购部门,并于74年成立2014 Alloys 钨合金部门。在斯蒂夫的指导下,Tungco Worldwide 全球部门于2015年成立。今天,斯蒂夫担任我们公司的董事长。

排列

看看这一切如何 开始

随着2019年接近尾声,这标志着Tungco在行业打拼了50年的一个重要里程碑。 董事长兼创始人Steve Nance史蒂夫•南斯向我们证明了成功并非偶然。 无论是通过过去的种种经历,还是现如今持之以恒的承诺,史蒂夫都表现出了勤奋、毅力、好学和牺牲的品质。这让 Tungco员工愿意以他为榜样,以让公司再继续繁荣50年。
查看我们的故事
查看一切开始

什么是 我们的使命

Tungco Incorporated是钨回收行业中的领导者。 我们专门处理各种类型的钨废品,包括碳化钨固体、污泥、粉末、过滤器和钨基合金。 Tungco已有半个多世纪的回收钨经验,能够为您提供最优质的客户服务。
走进Tungco Inc.
走进Tungco Inc.
认识我们的东哥家族

认识我们的 Tungco 家族

董事长史蒂夫·南斯(Steve Nance)和他的父亲詹姆斯·南斯(James Nance)于1969年开始回收钨。多年来,Tungco扩大经营变成全球上最大的钨次生原料供应商之一。

我们的 视角

有挑战的机会。
博客
10年2021月XNUMX日

有挑战的机会。 直到最近,由于我们的世界遭受了全球大流行的打击,我们似乎正在设法弄清如何应对变化。 我们天生渴望自在,而改变对我们大多数人来说都不自在。 但这就是生活吗? 我们有 […]

提高维护效率
博客
19月2021日,XNUMX

有多少人记得祖父用来修理几乎所有东西的旧红色工具箱? 他有一把旧的管扳手,一把圆头锤,一把钢锯以及大量其他工具,小时候看起来像是17个改锥。 他擅长解决问题,但总是[[]

big city
270-951-3092 login 0
eng
EN DE RU ES ZH-CN
About Us
We Specialize in Tungsten Scrap Reclamation

About Company

We Specialize in Tungsten Scrap Reclamation

Tungco has specialized in tungsten reclamation for over 50 years. As a global leader in the tungsten recycling industry, Tungco supplies truckload quantities of material in the tungsten family of metals as well as tungsten carbide grit, thermal spray powder, and tungsten carbide composite rod to customers in a variety of industries. Our team is made up of some of the most knowledgeable tungsten specialists in the industry.

Globally, there are thousands of tons of tungsten scrap generated from industries such as oil and gas, machining, thermal spray, aerospace, energy, healthcare, automotive, manufacturing, and other tooling industries. These industries use tungsten in their daily operations and are left with a large amount of tungsten waste. At Tungco, our suppliers can trade their scrap for revenue and in return we will recycle these tungsten scraps into reusable material.

Tungco has operations strategically located in North America and Europe to effectively serve suppliers and customers worldwide.

At Tungco, we value our relationships. Ensuring that our suppliers, and customers, receive the highest level of service through every point in the process is very important to us.

One of our core values at Tungco is to do “Whatever it Takes.” Let us prove it to you, it’s as simple as a price quote.

<span>About</span> Company

Words from Chairman

<span>Words from</span> Chairman

When I look back over the years I do see some disappointments, some regrets, and certainly some mistakes. Many of the choices I made were dumb and were failures. Even with that said, I do not look back today and feel any disappointment for not trying.

2019 began our 50th year in business. Through the years we have ridden out many waves in the market, as that is what markets tend to do. Sometimes, we were only surviving and at other times, we were thriving. All the while we have maintained our goal of growing the

business and capturing market share. Much of our growth and success has been found by keeping our core focus on tungsten and the recycling of it. Our persistence over the years has led us to our current position in the global tungsten market.

My heart is full of thanks and gratitude to my team, both present and past, and to customers and suppliers we have worked with over the last half century. I am excited and look forward to what the future holds.

Steve Nance
Chairman
close
<span>Steve</span> Nance
Steve Nance
Chairman

Steve Nance, founder of Tungco Incorporated, started recovering tungsten while in high school at Madisonville North Hopkins. He graduated from there in 1971 and continued education at Madisonville Community College and the University of Kentucky for two more years. Steve went to work for GTE/American Mine Tool from 1984-1986. After returning to Tungco full time he and his team started manufacturing mine drill bits as well as recycling tungsten. This led to the formation of Cuda Tools, Inc. in 1996. Cuda International LLC was then formed in West Virginia, which manufactured drill bits and Cuda Canada, manufactured tungsten wear products. Steve co-founded Tungco Powder Procurement, the sludge and powder division in 2009 as well as 74 Alloys, the Tungsten Alloys division in 2014. With Steve’s help, the Global division, Tungco Worldwide was started in 2015. As of today, Steve Nance stands as the Chairman of our company.

Array

See How It All Started

As 2019 came to a close, it marked a major milestone for Tungco with 50 years in business. Chairman and founder, Steve Nance is proof that success is no accident. Through the many past stories and his on-going commitment still today, he has demonstrated hard work, perseverance, continued learning and sacrifice. The Tungco staff are compelled to follow his example to keep the company thriving for another 50 years.
view our story
<span>See How It All</span> Started

What We Do

Tungco Incorporated is leading the tungsten recycling industry. We specialize in various types of tungsten scrap materials, including tungsten carbide solids, sludge, powder, filters and tungsten based alloys. Tungco has been recycling tungsten for over half a century and can provide you with exceptional customer service.
Behind Tungco Inc.
Behind Tungco Inc.
<span>Meet Our</span> Tungco Family

Meet Our Tungco Family

Chairman, Steve Nance and his father, James Nance began reycling tungsten in 1969. Over the years, Tungco has expanded into one of the largest tungsten secondary raw materials suppliers in the world.

Our insights

5 Tungsten Carbide Applications
Blog
Jan 18, 2022

These days we heavily depend on recycled goods to decrease potential damage to our environment. Certain metals and alloys, like tungsten carbide, have qualities that make them useful for a variety of purposes/applications. Tungsten is a dense metal substance that can be used in everything from common household products to industrial equipment. The uses of […]

There is opportunity where there is challenge.
Blog
Mar 10, 2021

There is opportunity where there is challenge. As of recent, since our world was hit with a Global Pandemic, it seems like we are trying to figure out how to manage change. We have this natural desire to be comfortable and change is not comfortable for most of us. But that’s life right? We have […]

    0
    Your cart is empty