74
全球上钨次生原料的领导者

全球上钨次生原料的领导者

询问价格

我们专注于 改造钨废料

我们重视我们的关系,并努力超越客户和供应商的期望。 在这里开展业务时,沟通必不可少 Tungco,确保准确有效地满足您的业务需求。
更多
家族企业

董事长Steve Nance(史蒂夫·南斯)在父亲的指导下,James Nance(詹姆斯·南斯)于1969年开始回收钨。多年来,Tungco已发展成为全球上最大的钨二次原料供应商之一。

我们触及地球的各个角落

由于我们加工工厂在爱尔兰及业务处于欧洲的很广泛,因此我们使有能力为欧洲市场服务,并进一步影响在世界各地的钨回收利用方式。

我们经验丰富

经过50多年来,Tungco团队专门从事回收一些由世界上的劳动密集型产业的产出所取得的钨。

我们很全面

我们的采购团队由行业里的顶尖钨专家组成。 我们确保我们的供应商在整个采购过程中都能获得最高水平的服务。

回收

钨硬废料
钨硬废料

钻头/刀片/易损件/采矿等级

更多
钨软废料
钨软废料

碳化钨污泥/切屑粉末和过滤材料

更多
钨合金
钨合金

钨基合金/高速钢/钴镍镍合金

更多

我们已经上线了 工艺

询问
报价
01
填写并提交表格,我们将为您报废钨废料的价格。
收到
根据团队大小
02
我们的采购团队将立即与您联系以回答任何问题。
把物资寄送
到Tungco
03
Tungco的物流部门将很愿意帮您处理运送物资的物流。
收集现金
材料
04
一旦 Tungco 收到材料后,我们将称重并处理该材料。
积极参与
免费
05
资料签出后,我们将迅速向您付款。
电影

为什么工作 我们

w74
业内最博学的钨专家
业内最博学的钨专家
我们提供最具竞争力的废碳化钨价格
我们提供最具竞争力的废碳化钨价格
我们为竭尽所能使每个客户满意而感到自豪
我们为竭尽所能使每个客户满意而感到自豪
准确地处理,结算和付款,以最高的效率处理
准确地处理,结算和付款,以最高的效率处理
聆听客户和合作伙伴的声音

听到我们的声音 客户与合作伙伴

00
左
右
05

经过 60 年的经营,您知道该卖给谁,不该卖给谁。 消息在我们的行业中传播得很快。 你知道谁是诚实的。 你知道谁有诚信。 你知道谁有可靠性。 最重要的是你知道谁会付钱。 这也是我们参加全国 ISRI 会议与我们的消费者和供应商面对面交流的原因。 仅仅通过观察和与他们交谈,你就能真正感受到他们。 我遇到了来自 Tungco 在全国 ISRI 会议上。 我很高兴我们做到了。 虽然我总是检查其他来源, Tungco 就是我上面描述的一切。 谢谢 Tungco.

Harding Metals
新罕布什尔州诺斯伍德

与我做生意总是很愉快 Tungco! Tungco 始终拥有极具竞争力的价格、详细而公平的结算、及时的订单提取和知识渊博的员工,非常适合合作!

Nick Rich
Omnisource Corporation

我更喜欢与之做生意的众多原因之一 Tungco 整个交易过程是多么顺畅:从与采购人员的初步接触,到运输、分拣、结算、支付——一切都像一台运转良好的机器。 由于我们是一家小型家族企业,因此节省的行政时间对我们来说非常有价值。 他们的员工始终专业、友好且知识渊博。 我强烈推荐 Tungco 任何人的碳化钨需求。

George Eten
Quantum Metals

与我一起工作是一种极大的荣幸和荣幸 Tungco 这几年。 整个团队充满了光荣而聪明的员工。 我绝对信任他们,他们总是愿意付出额外的努力,以确保他们的客户获得他们应得的优质服务。 当你与 Tungco 您被视为自己的一员,就像家人一样。 我们认为自己非常幸运能够以一些小的方式为他们的成功做出贡献,并期待在未来的岁月里共同努力。

Michael John Donza
President and CEO
MJD TRANSPORT INC.

Tungco 为我们提供了在各种模式、地点和挑战中测试我们勇气的机会。

十年来,我们与他们合作并 Tungco 在动荡多变的市场中,已被证明是一个公平合理的合作伙伴。

我们期待着未来和我们继续与 Tungco.

Dylan Chun
Account Coordinator
C.H. Robinson

TUNGCO 是一流的手术。 他们完全按照他们所说的去做。 永远不需要检查它们。 从您收到报价到收到支票,系统运行顺畅。 他们所有的价格对您要移动的产品都非常有竞争力,您可以保证您的付款将发送给您。 我们公司很多年前就与其他公司合作过。 自从AMAMCO发现 TUNGCO 我们一起合作,这对我们双方都非常有益。 我们已经合作多年,并将在未来继续合作。

Bill Fuehrer
AMAMCO Tool

Tungco 是由我们在行业中非常尊重的人推荐给我们的。 我们一直在努力争取其他公司的公平定价和及时付款。 当所有问题都解决后,我们知道这是完美的选择,但除此之外,他们愿意提出超越“规范”的要求。 我们非常重视与供应商的长期合作关系,这些供应商都是优秀的人,周围很有趣,最重要的是努力提供卓越的客户体验! 我们很高兴他们能成为我们团队的一员!

Kaci King
West Ohio Tool Co.

Tungco 团队

钨二次原料的全球领导者。
Tungco
Tungco 粉末收购
74 Alloys
Cuda Grit
Tungco 有限公司
Lineage Metallurgical 商标。
Tungco
Tungco

Tungco 专业从事各种不同行业(包括机械车间和制造商)的碳化钨废料。 我们回收所有等级的碳化钨钻头和刀片、磨损部件、采矿等级,以及沥青铣削齿,也称为“硬质合金磨尖”。

更多
Tungco 粉末收购
Tungco 粉末收购

TPP 专门从事碳化钨磨削泥,也称为磨屑或软废料。 我们还购买碳化钨粉末材料,包括低等级和过喷材料。 通过我们的过滤器程序,我们接受装有湿式或干式碳化物的碳化物滤芯。

更多
74 Alloys
74 Alloys

我们专注于钨基合金,高速钢以及钴和镍超合金。 一些金属包括:Densalloy,Densico,Mallory,Elkonite,CP Tungsten,Inconel 625、718和F75,以及与钨家族相同或接近的任何其他合金。

更多
Cuda Grit
Cuda Grit

我们专门生产经破碎的碳化钨粗砂,以延长磨损寿命并提高效率。 我们的产品在诸如地面接合工具,锤磨机和木桶磨头之类的组件上提供了额外的保护层,为世界各地与石油和天然气,农业,木材废料和地面接合相关的行业提供服务。

更多
Tungco 有限公司
Tungco 有限公司

我们的生产设施位于爱尔兰利默里克,为我们的国际客户和供应商提供便捷的运输选择。 Tungco Worldwide 专注于所有硬质废料、废渣和粉末以及钨基合金。 Markus Ewecker的总裁 Tungco Worldwide 位于德国,可满足您对钨的需求。

更多
Lineage
Lineage Metallurgical, LLC

我们专业生产热喷涂粉末。 我们还擅长制造一步式热喷涂粉末和 NiCrSiB/WC 混合物。 我们的许多客户还向我们寻求复合材料棒材、管材、钨铸件、烧结碳化物和各种其他钨基产品。

更多

我们已经上线了 可行的洞见

5 碳化钨应用
博客
2022 年 1 月 18 日

如今,我们严重依赖回收商品来减少对环境的潜在损害。 某些金属和合金,如碳化钨,具有使其可用于各种目的/应用的特性。 钨是一种致密的金属物质,可用于从普通家用产品到工业设备的所有物品。 […]的用途

更快获得报酬的最佳做法
博客
2020 年 6 月 09 日

我曾经是 Tungco 自 2014 年 XNUMX 月以来加入团队。去年秋天,我完成了名为“更快获得报酬的最佳实践”(发票最佳实践)的 CPE 课程。 它不仅与我们公司的应收账款相关,而且与所有公司都相关,给我留下了深刻的印象。

挑战时代的碳化物回收
博客
2020 年 5 月 26 日

在过去的 20 年里,我一直在废金属行业回收碳化钨,最近 4 年与 Tungco 我看到了许多起伏。 从 9/11 事件到金融崩溃再到全球不安和流行病,我学到的一件事是,虽然世界仍在变化,但我们的业务确实受到了影响,但最终,我们变得更强大、知识更渊博。

认识我们的 Tungco 家庭

认识我们的 Tungco 家族

主席, Steve Nance 和他的父亲, James Nance 1969年开始回收钨。多年来, Tungco 已发展成为全球最大的钨二次原料供应商之一。

留下的 向我们提出您的问题

您对价格或有关信息有任何问题吗?

欢迎立即与我们联系或通过电话: 270-825-0000 或点击下面的按钮。

询问价格

74
Global Leaders in Tungsten Secondary Raw Materials

Global Leaders in Tungsten Secondary Raw Materials

request pricing

We Specialize in Tungsten Scrap Reclamation

We value our relationships and strive to exceed the expectations of our customers and suppliers. Communication is essential when doing business here at Tungco, which ensures that your business needs are met both accurately and efficiently.
more
Family Owned

Chairman, Steve Nance with the guidance of his father, James Nance began recycling tungsten in 1969. Over the years, Tungco has expanded into one of the largest tungsten secondary raw materials suppliers in the world.

We are global

With a processing facility in Ireland and presence throughout Europe, we are equipped to service the European market and further influence the way tungsten is recycled throughout world.

We’re experienced

The Tungco team has specialized in reclaiming tungsten procured from the output of some of the world’s most labor-intensive industries for more than 50 years.

We're comprehensive

Our procurement team is made up of some of the most knowledgeable tungsten specialists in the industry. We insure that our suppliers receive the highest level of service throughout the procurement process.

Recycle Tungsten

Tungsten Hard Scrap
Tungsten Hard Scrap

Drills / Inserts / Wear Parts / Mining Grades

more
Tungsten Soft Scrap
Tungsten Soft Scrap

Tungsten Carbide Sludge / Swarf Powders and Filter Materials

more
Tungsten Alloys
Tungsten Alloys

Tungsten Based Alloys / High Speed Steels / Cobalt and Nickel Superalloys

more

Our Process

Request a
quote
01
Fill out and submit the form and we will quote you a price on your tungsten scrap material.
Receive an
Estimate
02
Our procurement team will contact you immediately to answer any questions.
Ship Material
to Tungco
03
Tungco’s logistics department will be happy to assist with shipping your material.
Receive
material
04
Once Tungco receives the material, we will weigh and process that material.
Get
Paid
05
After the material checks out, we will quickly issue your payment.
video

Why Work With Us

w74
Most knowledgeable tungsten specialists in the industry
Most knowledgeable tungsten specialists in the industry
We offer the most competitive scrap tungsten carbide prices
We offer the most competitive scrap tungsten carbide prices
We pride ourselves on doing whatever it takes to make each client happy
We pride ourselves on doing whatever it takes to make each client happy
Accurate processing, settlement, and payment are handled with the utmost efficiency
Accurate processing, settlement, and payment are handled with the utmost efficiency
<span>Hear From Our</span> Clients and Partners

Hear From Our Clients and Partners

00
left
right
05

After 60 years in business you know who to sell to and who not to sell to. Word gets around fast in our industry. You know who is honest. You know who has integrity. You know who has reliability. Most of all you know who is going to pay. This is also why we go to the national ISRI meetings to meet our consumers and vendors face to face. You can get a real feel for somebody just by looking and talking to them. I met the specialists from Tungco at a national ISRI meeting. Boy am I glad we did. Although I always check with other sources, Tungco is everything I have described above. Thank you Tungco.

Harding Metals
Northwood, NH

It is always a pleasure to do business with Tungco! Tungco always has extremely competitive pricing, detailed and fair settlements, prompt pickup of orders and knowledgeable staff that is great to work with!

Nick Rich
Omnisource Corporation

One of the many reasons why I prefer to do business with Tungco is how smoothly the entire transaction progress is: From the initial contact with the procurement staff, through transportation, sortation, settlement, and payment – everything just runs like a well-oiled machine. Since we are a small, family-owned business, the administrative time savings is of great value to us. Their staff is always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Tungco to anyone for their Tungsten Carbide needs.

George Eten
Quantum Metals

It has been an enormous pleasure and privilege to work with Tungco these past several years. The entire team is filled with honorable and intelligent staff. I trust them implicitly and they are always willing to go the extra mile to ensure their clients are receiving the premium services that they deserve. When you work with Tungco you are treated as one of their own, like family. We consider ourselves extremely fortunate to be able to contribute in some small way to their success, and look forward to working together for years to come.

Michael John Donza
President and CEO
MJD TRANSPORT INC.

Tungco has provided us with opportunities to test our mettle across a variety of modes, locations, and challenges.

Over the decade we have worked with them and Tungco has proved to be a fair and reasonable partner through a volatile and changing marketplace.

We look forward to the future and our continued work with Tungco.

Dylan Chun
Account Coordinator
C.H. Robinson

TUNGCO is a first class operation.  They do exactly what they say they will do.  There is never a need to check on them.  The system flows smoothly from when you receive the quote till you receive a check.  All their prices are very competitive on your products that you want to move and you can guarantee that your payment will be sent to you.  Our company has worked with others many years ago.  Since AMAMCO found out about TUNGCO we teamed up together and it has been very beneficial for the both of us.  We have worked together for many years and will continue in the future.

Bill Fuehrer
AMAMCO Tool

Tungco was referred to us by someone we have a lot of respect for in our industry.  We had been struggling with fair pricing and timely payment from other companies.  We knew it was the perfect fit when all of the issues went away, but in addition, they willingly offer to go over and above the “norm”. We really value long-term relationships with vendors who are great people, fun to be around and most of all strive for an exceptional customer experience!  We are so pleased that they are a part of our team!

Kaci King
West Ohio Tool Co.

Tungco Group

Global Leaders in Tungsten Secondary Raw Materials.
Tungco
Tungco Powder Procurement
74 Alloys
Cuda Grit
Tungco Worldwide
Tungco
Tungco

Tungco specializes in tungsten carbide scrap from a variety of different industries including machine shops and manufacturers. We recycle tungsten carbide drills and inserts of all grades, wear parts, mining grades, as well as asphalt milling teeth, also known as “carbide grinding tips”.

more
Tungco Powder Procurement
Tungco Powder Procurement

TPP specializes in tungsten carbide grinding sludge, also known as grinding swarf or soft scrap. We also buy tungsten carbide powder material including low-grade, as well as overspray. Through our filter program we accept carbide cartridge filters filled with wet or dry carbide.

more
74 Alloys
74 Alloys

We specialize in tungsten based alloys, high speed steel and cobalt & nickel superalloys. Some of the metals include, Densalloy, Densico, Mallory, Elkonite, CP Tungsten,  Inconel 625, 718 & F75 and any other alloys that are found with or near the tungsten family.

more
Cuda Grit
Cuda Grit

We specialize in crushed tungsten carbide grit manufactured to extend wear life and increase efficiency. Our products offers an extra layer of protection on components such as ground engaging tools, hammer mills and tub grinder tips serving industries across the world related to oil and gas, agriculture, wood waste and ground engagement.

more
Tungco Worldwide
Tungco Worldwide

Our production facility is based in Limerick, Ireland providing convenient shipping options for our international customers and suppliers. Tungco Worldwide specializes in all hard scrap materials, sludge and powders, and tungsten based alloys. Markus Ewecker, president of Tungco Worldwide is located in Germany and available to assist with your tungsten needs.

more

Our insights

Best Practices for Getting Paid Faster
Blog
Jun 22, 2020

I have been a member of the Tungco team since March of 2014. Last fall I completed a CPE course entitled Best Practices for Getting Paid Faster (Invoicing Best Practices). I was impressed with the relevance it had to not only our company’s accounts receivable, but to all companies.

Carbide Recycling in Challenging Times
Blog
Jun 10, 2020

I have been in the Scrap Metal industry recycling Tungsten Carbide for the last 20 years, the last 4 of which have been with Tungco and I have seen many ups and downs. From 9/11, to financial collapses to global unease and pandemics, the one thing I have learned is that while the world still turns, our business does get affected, but at the end of it all, we come out stronger and more knowledgeable.

<span>Meet Our</span> Tungco Family

Meet Our Tungco Family

Chairman, Steve Nance and his father, James Nance began reycling tungsten in 1969. Over the years, Tungco has expanded into one of the largest tungsten secondary raw materials suppliers in the world.

<span>Still Have</span> Questions?

Still Have Questions?

Have questions regarding pricing or looking for other information?

Contact us today or give us a call at 270-825-0000 or click the button below.

request pricing