血统

硬质合金砂生产商

访问网站

Lineage Metallurgical 自 1969 年以来一直在德克萨斯州贝敦制造。该公司于 2020 年被 Tungco, Inc 收购,使其成为 Tungco 集团的重要组成部分。 Lineage Metallurgical 与 Tungco 一起继续成为热喷涂粉末领域的世界级领导者,并继续扩大其能力。 我们对质量的承诺在整个热喷涂材料加工过程中始终保持最高标准。

Lineage Metallurgical 已通过 ISO 9001:2020 和 AS9100 认证。 “北美管理认证(或 MCNA)是 ANAB 认可的认证机构。 完整的 Lineage Metallurgical 粉末系列可满足航空航天工业和其他需要一致、高质量涂层的工业应用的关键需求,以实现耐磨、腐蚀、侵蚀、微动和氧化。 还有许多专为粘合涂层应用而设计的材料,这些材料采用我们的无粘合剂工艺。 选择最适合您需求的产品。

让我们讨论一下
下一个

让我们讨论你的下一个项目

2020 年,Landon Hendricks 加入 Lineage 团队担任总经理,并开始致力于将我们的生产能力提高到今天的水平。 他现在专注于与我们的客户建立牢固的关系,并发现新的方法来应对这个行业的许多挑战。 如需当前报价,请立即联系 Landon Hendricks。

兰登 亨德里克斯
销售线索

we 出售

碳化钨
碳化钨
碳化铬
碳化铬
金属喷粉
金属喷粉
管金属
管金属
复合棒
复合棒
碳化钨网格
碳化钨网格
废碳化钨
废碳化钨
其他新鲜食品
其他新鲜食品
定制混合
定制混合
今天在线订购

网上订购 今晚

对价格或寻找其他信息有疑问吗? 立即与我们联系!

给我们打电话 270-825-0000 或点击下面的按钮

询问价格

Lineage

Tungsten Carbide Grit Manufacturer

Visit Website

Lineage Metallurgical has been manufacturing in Baytown, TX since 1969. The company was purchased in 2020 by Tungco, Inc, making it a key part of the Tungco Group. Lineage Metallurgical, together with Tungco continue to be a world class leader in Thermal Spray Powders and continue to expand their capabilities. Our total commitment to quality is maintained to the highest standards throughout the entire processing of thermal spray materials.

Lineage Metallurgical is ISO 9001:2020 and AS9100 Certified. “Management Certification of North America (or MCNA) is an ANAB accredited certification body. A complete line of Lineage Metallurgical powders is available for critical needs of the Aerospace Industry and other industrial applications requiring consistent, high quality coatings for wear resistance against abrasion, corrosion, erosion, fretting and oxidation. There are also a number of materials designed for bond coat applications that feature our binderless process. Select the product that best suits your needs.

Let’s Discuss Your
Next Project

<span>Let’s Discuss Your</span><br>Next Project

In 2020, Landon Hendricks joined the Lineage team as General Manager and began to work toward increasing our production capabilities to what it is today. He is now solely focused on developing strong relationships with our customers and discovering new ways to meet the many challenges of this industry. For a current price quote, please contact Landon Hendricks today.

Landon Hendricks
Lead Sales

we sell

tungsten Carbides
tungsten Carbides
chrome carbide
chrome carbide
metal spray powders
metal spray powders
tube metals
tube metals
composite rods
composite rods
tungsten carbide grid
tungsten carbide grid
scrap tungsten carbide
scrap tungsten carbide
miscellaneous
miscellaneous
custom blends
custom blends
<span>order online</span> today

order online today

Have questions regarding pricing or looking for other information? Contact us today!

Give us a call at 270-825-0000 or click the button below

request pricing